Save time with our hand-selected Compliance Bundles tailored to satisfy your mandatory state requirements.
The West Virginia Mandatory CLE Commission issued an order suspending the live CLE requirement through June 30, 2020. WV attorneys can now complete their full 24-hour CLE requirement through computer-based training courses, or in-house instruction.
The West Virginia Mandatory CLE Commission requires all attorneys to complete twenty-four (24) required MCLE hours, including three (3) in Ethics.
With the West Virginia Learn from Home CLE Bundle, you can complete all twenty-four (24) CLE hours, including three (3) in ethics for only $249. CLE Center is an approved and accredited provider of CLE for the State of West Virginia, by the West Virginia MCLE Commission.
This bundle includes a one (1) hour complimentary CLE course provided by Law.com Pro - Navigating the Coronavirus Pandemic: How Firms are Aiding Clients and Running Their Own Operations.
Please click here for answers to frequently asked questions and for instructions on how to access your CLE.