Attention:

Missouri State CLE Bundles

Missouri Compliance Bundle

Hand-selected Compliance Bundles designed to satisfy your Missouri state course requirements

Card image cap
6 credits
Missouri Compliance Bundle
The State Bar of Missouri allows attorneys to earn six (6) self-study credit hours of their required fifteen (15) MCLE credit hours online. No self-study credits can be applied toward ethics, malpractice or professionalism credits. 

With the Missouri Compliance Bundle, you can complete all six (6) self-study MCLE hours towards fulfilling your fifteen (15) MCLE credit hours as per your Missouri State Bar requirements.

You have one full year from the date of your purchase to complete your programs.

5 Courses

$199

Add to Cart
Card image cap
7.5 credits
Missouri Learn from Home Bundle
The State Bar of Missouri allows attorneys to earn six (6) self-study credit hours of their required fifteen (15) MCLE credit hours online. No self-study credits can be applied toward ethics, malpractice or professionalism credits. 

With the Missouri Learn from Home Bundle, you can complete six (6) self-study MCLE hours towards fulfilling your fifteen (15) MCLE credit hours as per your Missouri State Bar requirements for only $179.

This bundle includes a one (1) hour complimentary CLE courseprovided by Law.com Pro - Navigating the CoronavirusPandemic: How Firms are Aiding Clients and Running Their Own Operations.

You have one full year from the date of your purchase to complete your programs.

6 Courses

$179

Add to Cart

Build a Customized Missouri Course Bundle

Build your own bundle with our approved courses to satisfy your Missouri MCLE requirements

Card image cap
6 credits
Build Your Missouri Bundle
The State Bar of Missouri allows attorneys to earn 6 self-study credit hours on CLECenter.com. No self-study credits can be applied toward ethics, malpractice or professionalism credits. 

With the Missouri Bundle, you can complete all six (6) allowable self-study MCLE hours towards fulfilling your Missouri State Bar requirements. This bundle option allows you to select the courses you want to take from our M

$169

Add to Cart
See all individual Missouri CLE Courses available

Missouri Requirements

General - 13 hours
Ethics - 2 hours

Missouri Reporting Date Rule

The annual reporting period is July 1 to June 30. Credits must be completed by June 30 and reported by July 31.

Missouri Compliance Date

June 30
Every year

Missouri Credits Attorney Can Earn on CLECenter.com:

Attorneys may earn six (6) self-study credit hours on CLECenter.com. No self-study credits can be applied toward ethics, malpractice or professionalism credits.

Missouri Additional Information

Attorneys may carry forward 15 hours, excluding self-study credits, to the next cycle. Up to 2 hours of ethics may be carried over to the next cycle.

Missouri requires lawyers admitted or reinstated to The Missouri Bar between June 30, 1990, and July 1, 2009, to obtain three hours of professionalism, ethics and malpractice prevention within 12 months of admission or reinstatement. Lawyers admitted or reinstated to The Missouri Bar after June 30, 2009, must obtain two hours of professionalism, ethics, and malpractice prevention education within 12 months of admission or reinstatement.

The State Bar of Missouri
(573) 635-2233