Shopping Cart
Total: $0.00
Virginia Change State


8 VA CLE credits

Virginia attorneys may earn 8 of 12 CLE credits online at  


General - 10 hours
Ethics - 2 hours

Compliance Date:

October 31
Every year

Did you receive a promotion code? Type it in the box here:

NameStateTotal CreditsPrice 
Virginia Build Your Bundle Virginia 8.00 $219.00 Add to Cart
Virginia Build Your Mini Bundle Virginia 4.00 $149.00 Add to Cart

Click here to view all programs available for Virginia!

Our continuing legal education course content is fully approved by Virginia’s state MCLE board. As a part of the ALM Media family, a premier creator and curator of legal content from magazines, webinars, and renowned events, our classes feature the most engaging content available for on-demand programs. We fulfill course curriculum with respected thought leaders across the spectrum of law who provide practical information to enhance your legal arsenal.

Why Choose ALM’s CLE Center for Your Credits

Our classes are built on a variety of topics tailored to multiple practice areas and approved by the Virginia MCLE board. We carefully and consistently curate CLE course curriculum from across the ALM Media family including Corporate Counsel, The American Lawyer,, and dozens of other media outlets and events such as Legal Week, and the Women, Influence Power & Law (WIPL) conferences to name a few. We make learning simple and easy with online, on-demand courses to fit your busy schedule.

What to Expect from Our Virginia CLE Courses

CLE Center makes learning easy! Create an account then take the courses on your time and at your pace. Courses are given in easily digestible audio and video formats from our unique and respected sources. In Virginia, there is no test, just complete the curriculum and receive a certificate with the course numbers. We cannot report the credits for you as the state of Virginia requires their attorneys to self-report their MCLE credits.

Reporting Date Rule :
Attorneys must complete all credits by October 31st of each year. Attorneys may submit their hours to the Virginia State Bar online, or via fax, email, or mail.

Failure to complete 12 CLE hours including 2 hours in ethics by October 31st will result in a $100 non-compliance fee. Failure to certify the required 12 CLE hours including 2 hours in ethics by December 15th will result in a $100 late filing fee.

Credits Attorney Can Earn on
Virginia attorneys may earn 8 of 12 CLE credits online at, including ethics. 

Additional Information :
Virginia State Bar

Short Description:

Firm Name:

Firm Name:

© 2020 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All rights reserved
Live Chat