Shopping Cart
Total: $0.00
Oregon Change State


45 OR CLE credits

Oregon attorneys may earn all 45 credits online at  


General - 39 hours
Ethics - 5 hours
Child and Elder Abuse Reporting - 1 hours
Mental Health and Substance Abuse - 1 hours

Compliance Date:

December 31
Every three years

Did you receive a promotion code? Type it in the box here:

NameStateTotal CreditsPrice 
Oregon Build Your Bundle Oregon 45.00 $289.00 Add to Cart
Oregon Build Your Mini Bundle Oregon 23.00 $219.00 Add to Cart

Click here to view all programs available for Oregon!

As a part of the ALM Media family, a premier creator and curator of legal content from magazines, webinars, and renowned events, our classes feature the most engaging content available for on-demand programs. We fulfill course curriculum with respected thought leaders across the spectrum of law who provide practical information to enhance your legal arsenal.

Why Choose ALM’s CLE Center for Your Credits

CLE Center course are approved through the Oregon State Bar. Our Programs are built on a variety of topics tailored to multiple practice areas. We carefully and consistently curate CLE course curriculum from across the ALM Media family including Corporate Counsel, The American Lawyer,, and dozens of other media outlets and events such as Legal Week, and the Women, Influence Power & Law (WIPL) conferences to name a few.

What to Expect from Our Oregon CLE Courses

CLE Center makes learning easy! Create an account then take the courses on your time and at your pace. Courses are given in easily digestible audio and video formats from our unique and respected sources.

Reporting Date Rule:
Courses must be completed by December 31 of the attorney's reporting year and credits must be submitted to the Oregon State Bar by the following January 31.

Credits Attorney Can Earn on
The Oregon State Bar allows attorneys to complete all forty-five (45) of their MCLE credits online, including five (5) hours required in Ethics. In alternating periods three (3) hours in Access to Justice and one (1) hour in Child and Elder Abuse Reporting.

Breakdown of the specialty hour requirement
2018-2020 Period: Three (3) hours in Access to Justice + one (1) hour in Child and Elder Abuse Reporting.
2021-2023 Period: One (1) hour in Child and Elder Abuse Reporting.

Carryover Rule/Restrictions: No more than 15 credits, including 6 legal ethics, may be carried over into next reporting period.

Additional Information :
Oregon State Bar
(503) 620-0222

Contact a CLE Counselor at (800) 348-0466 or if you require more assistance.

Short Description:

Firm Name:

Firm Name:

© 2020 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All rights reserved
Live Chat