Shopping Cart
Total: $0.00
North Carolina Change State


12 NC CLE credits

North Carolina attorneys may earn all 12 CLE credits online at

Note: Effective in 2019, all licensed attorneys will be required to complete one hour of CLE devoted to Technology Training. This hour will be part of the annual 12-hour requirements.
Note: Effective January 1, 2020, North Carolina attorneys may earn all 12-hours via on-demand programming.


General - 9 hours
Professional Responsibility - 2 hours
Technology - 1 hours

Compliance Date:

Dec 31 every year *

Did you receive a promotion code? Type it in the box here:

NameStateTotal CreditsPrice 
North Carolina Build Your Bundle North Carolina 6.00 $179.00 Add to Cart

Click here to view all programs available for North Carolina!

As a part of the ALM Media family, a premier creator and curator of legal content from magazines, webinars, and renowned events, our classes feature the most engaging content available for on-demand programs. We fulfill course curriculum with respected thought leaders across the spectrum of law who provide practical information to enhance your legal arsenal.

Why Choose ALM’s CLE Center for Your Credits

CLE Center is an accredited provider of the North Carolina State Bar, Continuing Legal Education. Our programs are built on a variety of topics tailored to multiple practice areas. We carefully and consistently curate CLE course curriculum from across the ALM Media family including Corporate Counsel, The American Lawyer,, and dozens of other media outlets and events such as Legal Week, and the Women, Influence Power & Law (WIPL) conferences to name a few.

What to Expect from Our North Carolina CLE Courses

CLE Center makes learning easy! Create an account then take the courses on your time and at your pace. Courses are given in easily digestible audio and video formats from our unique and respected sources. We report credits to the North Carolina State Bar on a weekly basis..

Reporting Date Rule: will report all completed credits directly to the North Carolina State Bar within 30-day of completion. Please make sure you have updated your MCLE Profile to include your bar number so we can report the hours.

*Note: Every three years, attorneys must take one additional hour devoted exclusively to instruction in substance abuse awareness or debilitating mental conditions, and a lawyer's professional responsibilities.

You will be assessed a fee of $3.50 per credit hour by the North Carolina State Bar. You will receive a bill for their attendance fees after they return their annual report forms each year.

Credits Attorney Can Earn on
North Carolina attorneys may earn 6 of 12 CLE credits online at

Carryover Rule/Restrictions: Attorneys may carry over 12 hours to the next reporting cycle (Excluding Substance Abuse Credits).

Additional Information :
North Carolina State Bar, Continuing Legal Education
(919) 733-0123

Contact a CLE Counselor at (800) 348-0466 or if you require more assistance.

Short Description:

Firm Name:

Firm Name:

© 2020 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All rights reserved
Live Chat